Board of Directors


William Taylor
President
William.Taylor@lewisbrisbois.com

 

     

 


Rajiv Thadani
Vice President
Rthadani@kpmg.com    
     
       


Helen Maracle
Treasurer
helen@hotelengine.com


     
 
   


Deborah Davy
Secretary
ddavy@gibney.com

 


Ciela Lewis, CRP
Immediate Past President
clewis@odysseyrelo.com
 

 


Sana Alam
Corporate Advisor
salam@zynga.com


Linnea Hickman
      Corporate Advisor
linneaqh@gmail.com

 
Daniela Alpert, GMS, CRP
Membership
daniela@crater.co

     

 


Christina Seskey, GMS
Website
cseskey@kinetixlogistics.com
    

 
Anthony Gonzales  
Social Media
agonzalez@synergyhousing.com 

 

 

 


Sara Judy
Philanthropy
sjudy@alexanders.net

 

Cheri Higgins
Programs & Meetings
chiggins@slack-corp.com

 

 

Brit Bremis      
Programs & Meetings


     

 

 


 





 



© 2016 Bay Area Mobility Management
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software